WAF/Bulletproof proxy

This is a service package that includes: a bulletproof proxy, Web Application Firewall and DDoS protection. The service activation takes the little time during which the A-records of your DNS server will be updated. The service is based on the Reverse Proxy technology. To activate, you do not need any additional settings on the backend server, except for reconfiguring iptables.

If WAF/Bulletproof proxy is activated, then all customer queries to your site will be sent via our filters. All targeted traffic will be cleared of illegitimate queries: DDo-S, SQL injection, Broot force and others. That way, it will be only legitimate requests that will reach your backend server, the website will run faster, and the data of the users of your resource will be safe.

Get bullet proof
  • RX-1

  • Failover Proxy
  • Protection not included Bullet Proof
  • Connection 1 domain
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 150 USD

Buy
  • RX-2

  • Booletproof proxy
  • Full protection Bullet Proof
  • Connection 1 domain
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 500 USD

Buy
  • RX-3

  • Bolletproof proxy
  • Full protection Bullet Proof
  • Connection 5 domains
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 1300 USD

Buy

Quick Response

Minimal downtime of a website is a huge loss of reputation. Protection against DDo-S is very precisely configured, as a result it instantly recognizes and filters malicious traffic. For you, as a customer, the attack will be unperceivable, except that we will inform you about it.

For Any Projects

We guarantee bulletproofness and protection for almost any projects (limitations are specified in the rules). Our solution is perfect for those who have no opportunity to transfer their project to FLOWSPEC servers.

Unlimited Number of Sites

We have no problem with placing customers whose business is not limited to one site. We are ready to cooperate with large customers and offer favorable terms.

Powerful Filtering Networks

The through-put of our filtering networks is up to about 1.5 Tbps and 120 million PPS. We are ready to provide protection against all known DDo-S attacks. All the projects of our network are connected to the monitoring, any spike in traffic is instantly reflected in the statistics, and we respond to it substantially immediately.

Offshore Location

Our networks are located in an offshore zone. This allows us to ignore virtually 100 percent of all abuses that go to our customers. You may forget about having to change your hosting next day or facing the possibility of your website being shut down at any point.

Channel Redundancy

We take traffic from several Internet exchange points. Failure of a few of the uplinks will not affect our network in any way. We guarantee the uptime of your project 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

WAF/Bullet proof прокси

Это комплексная услуга, которая включает в себя: абузоустойчивое прокси, Web Application Firewall и защиту от DDoS. Подключение услуги занимает минимум времени, за которое обновятся A-record вашего DNS сервера. Услуга основана на технологии Reverse Proxy. Для подключения Вам не требуется никаких дополнительных настроек на бекенд сервере, кроме перенастройки iptables.

Если подключить WAF/Bullet proof прокси, то все запросы клиентов к Вашему сайту, будут отправляться через наши фильтры. Весь целевой трафик будет очищаться от нелегитимных запросов: DDo-S, SQL injection, Broot force и других. Таким образом на Ваш бекенд сервер будут доходить только легитимные запросы, веб-сайт будет работать быстрее, а данные пользователей Вашего ресурса будут в безопасности.

Заказать bullet proof
  • RX-1

  • Отказоустойчивое проксирование
  • Не включена защита Bullet Proof
  • Подключение 1 домена
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 150 USD

Купить
  • RX-2

  • Абузоустойчивое проксирование
  • Полная защита Bullet Proof
  • Подключение 1 домена
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 500 USD

Купить
  • RX-3

  • Абузоустойчивое проксирование
  • Полная защита Bullet Proof
  • Подключение 5 доменов
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 1300 USD

Купить

Быстрое срабатывание

Минимальный простой сайта - это огромная потеря в репутации. Защита от DDo-S очень точно настроена, благодаря этому, она моментально распознает и фильтрует вредоносный трафик. Для Вас, как клиента, атака будет незаметна, разве что мы Вам сообщим о ней.

Для любых проектов

Мы гарантируем абузоустойчивость и защиту для практически любых проектов (ограничения указаны в правилах). Наше решение идеально подходит для тех, у кого нет возможности перенести свой проект на серверы FLOWSPEC.

Неограниченное количество сайтов

Для нас не составляет никаких проблем разместить клиентов у которых бизнес не ограничен одним сайтом. Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с крупными клиентами, готовы предложить выгодные условия.

Мощные сети фильтрации

Пропускная способность наших сетей фильтрации составляет примерно до 1.5 Tbps и 120млн PPS. Мы готовы обеспечить защиту от всех известных DDo-S атак. Все проекты нашей сети подключены к мониторингу, любой скачок трафика моментально отражается в статистике, и мы практически моментально на него реагируем.

Офшорная локация

Наши сети расположены в офшорной зоне. Это позволяет нам игнорировать практически 100 процентов всех абуз, которые поступают нашим клиентам. Вы можете забыть о том, что Вам завтра придется менять хостинг, или Ваш сайт могут отключить в любой момент.

Резервирование каналов

Мы берем трафик у нескольких точек обмена трафиком. Выход из строя нескольких из аплинков никак не повлияет на нашу сеть. Мы гарантируем аптайм Вашего проекта в течение 24 часов в сутки, 7 дней в неделю.