VPS server

Today, virtual servers are the best alternative to a hosting or a low-power server. VPSs have become so popular that some Internet providers have almost stopped providing shared hosting or provide it at a very low price. If you have a website with a small number of visitors, if you need a server to test your project or just a point to access the Internet and work, then you need to purchase a VPS.

A bulletproof VPS in an offshore location will allow you to always remain anonymous and be assured that your data are safe. Our VPS servers are suitable for virtually any task, ranging from Jabber or VPN server to various projects for which bulletproofness is important.

1

Based on your requirements, please decide whether you need to buy a VPS, and whether the resources of the proposed rates are enough. Perhaps it is better to buy a dedicated server right away.

2

Contact our technical support team and discuss all aspects of using VPS. Once payment and installation of VPS are completed, you will receive an email with access data.

3

VPS is ready to use. If you need to change the characteristics of the VPS server in the course of work, feel free to contact our technical support team.

  • START
  • 1CORE Intel® Xeon® E7-4850
  • 1GB DDR3 | 10GB SSD
  • 1Gbps OnBoard
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 50 USD

Buy
  • STANDART
  • 2CORE Intel® Xeon® E7-4850
  • 2GB DDR3 | 20GB SSD
  • 1Gbps OnBoard
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 60 USD

Buy
  • BUSINESS
  • 3CORE Intel® Xeon® E7-4850
  • 4GB DDR3 | 30GB SSD
  • 1Gbps OnBoard
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 80 USD

Buy
  • ENTERPRISE
  • 4CORE Intel® Xeon® E7-4850
  • 6GB DDR3 | 40GB SSD
  • 1Gbps OnBoard
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 100 USD

Buy

DDoS Protection

A basic DDo-S protection is activated on the virtualization server. Basic because not all customers need full protection against DDo-S. If you need to activate all the rules of protection against DDo-S, please specify this for technical support team when ordering the service.

Multiple Configuration Options

If the configuration from the list of tariff plans does not suit you, please contact our technical support team. We are always ready to accomodate a customer's needs if it is necessary to add RAM, disk space or processor resources within reasonable limits.

Failsafe Equipment

The virtualization server on the HP Proliant DL580 G7 platform is great for hosting of virtual machines. VMmanager + KVM virtualization + 2 SSD disks in RAID + power redundancy ensure uninterrupted server operation and save it from any hardware faults.

Complete Control

Implementing a virtualization server based on VMmanager from a personal account will give you access to the most complete management of a VPS server possible, including not only power management, but VNC too.

Installation from Your Own ISO

If you do not trust the images provided by ISP Systems or you want to encrypt the VPS, you may install the operating system from your own image via VNC. All the services required for this are available in your personal account.

Transfer Assistance

If you have chosen us over your old hoster, we are always ready to help you with the transfer of your project. Data transfer will be carried out as quickly as possible with the backup of your old server, for reliability.

Fast, Secure RAID

Our server uses fast RAID with data duplication. In the event that any of the disks fails, your data will not be lost. And their restoration will take place substantially immediately.

Виртуальные серверы

Сегодня, виртуальные серверы являются лучшей альтернативой хостингу, или маломощному серверу. VPS стали на столько популярны, что некоторые интернет провайдеры практически перестали предоставлять shared хостинг, или предоставляют по очень маленькой цене. Если у Вас сайт с небольшим количеством посетителей, Вам необходим сервер для тестирования своего проекта, либо просто точка для выхода в интернет и работы, то Вам необходимо купить VPS.

Абузоустойчивый VPS в офшорной локации позволит Вам всегда оставаться анонимным и быть спокойным, что Ваши данные в безопасности. Наши VPS серверы подойдут под практически любые задачи, начиная от Jabber или VPN сервера до различных проектов, для которых важна абузоустойчивость.

1

Исходя из своих требований, определитесь нужно ли купить VPS, и хватит ли ресурсов предложенных тарифов. Возможно лучше сразу купить выделенный сервер.

2

Свяжитесь с нашей технической поддержкой, и обсудите все аспекты использования VPS. После оплаты и установки VPS, данные для доступа придут Вам на почту.

3

VPS готов к использованию. Если в процессе работы Вам понадобится изменить характеристики VPS сервера - свяжитесь с нашей службой технической поддержки.

  • START
  • 1CORE Intel® Xeon® E7-4850
  • 1GB DDR3 | 10GB SSD
  • 1Gbps OnBoard
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 50 USD

Купить
  • STANDART
  • 2CORE Intel® Xeon® E7-4850
  • 2GB DDR3 | 20GB SSD
  • 1Gbps OnBoard
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 60 USD

Купить
  • BUSINESS
  • 3CORE Intel® Xeon® E7-4850
  • 4GB DDR3 | 30GB SSD
  • 1Gbps OnBoard
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 80 USD

Купить
  • ENTERPRISE
  • 4CORE Intel® Xeon® E7-4850
  • 6GB DDR3 | 40GB SSD
  • 1Gbps OnBoard
  • DDoS защита
  • Моментальная активация

$ 100 USD

Купить

Защита от DDoS

На сервере виртуализации подключена базовая защита от DDo-S. Базовая по тому, что не всем клиентам необходима полная защита от DDo-S. Если Вам необходимо активировать все правила защиты от DDo-S, укажите на это технической поддержке при заказе услуги.

Любая конфигурация

Если конфигурация из списка тарифных планов Вам не подходит, то Вы можете обратиться в нашу службу технической поддержки. Мы всегда готовы пойти на встречу клиенту, если необходимо добавить ОЗУ, дискового пространства или ресурсов процессора в разумных пределах.

Отказоустойчивое оборудование

Сервер виртуализации на платформе HP Proliant DL580 G7 отлично подходит для хостинга виртуальных машин. VMmanager+KVM виртуализация+ 2 SSD диска в RAID+резервирование питания обеспечивают бесперебойную работу сервера и сохраняют его от любых аппаратных неисправностей.

Полный контроль

Реализация сервера виртуализации на основе VMmanager с личного кабинета Вам будет доступно как можно более полное управление VPS серверов, включая не только управление питанием, но и VNC.

Установка из собственного ISO

Если Вы не доверяете образам, предоставленным ISP Systems, или хотите закриптовать VPS, Вы можете установить операционную систему из собственного образа через VNC. Весь функционал для этого доступен в Вашем личном кабинете.

Помощь с переездом

Если Вы выбрали нас в пользу Вашего старого хостера, мы всегда готовы помочь Вам с переездом Вашего проекта. Перенос данных будет осуществлен как можно быстрее с бекапом Вашего старого сервера, для надежности.

Быстрый, безопасный RAID

На нашем сервере используется быстрый RAID с дублированием данных. В случае если выйдет из строя какой-то из дисков, Ваши данные не будет потеряны. А их восстановление пройдет практически моментально.