Extra services

Exclusively for customers who care about their safety and security of their data, we have developed a range of additional services. If you order the configuration of a personal Jabber server, e-mail server and VPN server, it will allow you to safeguard communication with clients and your personal security. Conversely, the order of .onion domain or cloud backup service generation will ensure that if something happens to the regular domain or site files, the site will always be accessible via the .onion link, and the site files can always be restored. We offer you these and many other services on this page.

Your Own Jabber Server

Despite the fact that Jabber project was founded about 20 years ago, it still remains one of the safest messaging services, probably only surpassed by Telegram. Thanks to OTR, it is almost impossible to decrypt correspondence. However, if you forget to install OTR or your client does not support it, then your correspondence may be compromised. Public Jabber servers.

Buy

Secured RDP

If you need a remote workplace from which you can get online or store files that cannot be stored on your computer or in cloud storage, then you need to purchase a secured RDP. In simple terms, secured RDP is Windows Server 2012/2016 operating system based server with full administrator permission. By setting up a firewall on this server, one can ensure a reasonably high level of security. We recommend purchasing your own VPN server along with this service.

I want it

Webmail

Emails are convenient, using E-mail, we maintain business correspondence, receive customer requests, bind accounts at various services. Lately, due to various restrictions and censorship on the Internet, public E-mail services may be unavailable from various regions. Also, you can never be too sure that your correspondence is not read by a specialist force. In order to be sure of your security and the fact that your correspondence will be delivered and received at all times, you need to buy your own Webmail server.

Cloud Backup Service

We all know that it is better to be safe than sorry about lost data. You may wish to use the "Cloud backup service." When this service is ordered, we will set up backup of your data to our servers and we guarantee that they will be available for restoration at all times. That way, your important data will always be safe, and in case of force majeure you will know how to restore your project.

Tor Domain Generation

More and more people are using Tor browser to disguise their real IP and access blocked resources. Therefore, the existence of an .onion mirror of your site is a necessity for each project. However, domains that are generated by the Tor network have an arbitrary "ugly" character set. We offer you the generation of Tor domains with the symbols you need.

Купить

Your Own VPN Server

Personal safety is up to each and everyone. If you use a public VPN server, you should be prepared for the fact that your traffic may be passed on to third parties. And this is not the only downside of public service. Of course, traffic is encrypted, but there are known cases when public VPN services have collaborated with law enforcement agencies against their customer. For you to be confident of your security, we recommend purchasing your own VPN server.

Administration

Not all of us have the skills it takes to properly configure a server, firewall, or simply transfer data from the old server. Therefore, we offer you expert assistance of our administrators. You are required to pay for the service and set the task properly. The cost of services is within the scope of generally accepted administration rates.

Экстра сервисы

Специально для клиентов, которые заботятся о своей безопасности и безопасности своих данных, мы разработали комплекс дополнительных сервисов. Если Вы закажите настройку личного jabber сервера, почтового сервера и VPN сервера позволит Вам обезопасить общение с клиентами и Вашу личную безопасность. В то же время, заказ генерации .onion домена или облачного бекап сервиса позволит быть уверенным, что, если что-то случится с обычным доменом или файлами сайта, то сайт всегда будет доступен по .onion ссылке, а файлы сайта всегда можно восстановить. Эти и многие другие услуги мы предлагаем Вам на этой страничке.

Собственный jabber server

Несмотря на то, что проект jabber был основан около 20 лет назад, это все еще один из самых безопасных сервисов обмена сообщениями, лучше наверное только Telegram. Благодаря OTR расшифровать переписку практически невозможно. Однако если Вы забудете включить OTR или Ваш клиент не поддерживает его, то Ваша переписка может быть скомпрометирована. Публичные jabber серверы.

Купить

Защищенный RDP

Если Вам нужно удаленное рабочее место с которого можно выйти в интернет, или хранить файлы, которые на своем компьютере или облачном хранилище хранить нельзя, то необходимо купить защищенный RDP. Говоря простыми словами, защищенный RDP это сервер на операционной системе Windows Server 2012/2016 с полными правами администратора. Настроив фаерволл на этом сервере можно обеспечить довольно высокий уровень безопасности. Рекомендуем вместе с этой услугой купить собственный VPN сервер.

Купить

Webmail

Письма это удобно, используя E-mail мы ведем деловую переписку, принимаем обращения клиентов, привязываем аккаунты на различных сервисах. В последнее время из-за различных ограничений и цензуры в Интернете публичные E-mail сервисы могут быть недоступны из различных регионов. Также нельзя быть уверенным, что Вашу переписку не читают спец. службы. Чтобы быть уверенным в своей безопасности и том, что Ваша корреспонденция будет доставлена и принята в любой момент, необходимо купить собственный Webmail сервер.

Облачный бэкап сервис

Все мы знаем, что лучше перестраховаться, чем потом горевать об утерянных данных. Мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться услугой "Облачный бэкап сервис". Заказав эту услугу, мы настроим бекапирование Ваших данных на свои серверы и гарантируем, что будут всегда доступны для восстановления. Таким образом Ваши важные данные всегда будут в безопасности, и в случае форс-мажора Вы всегда будете знать как восстановить работу своего проекта.

Генерация Tor домена

Все больше и больше людей используют Tor браузер для того, чтобы замаскировать свой реальный IP и получить доступ к заблокированным ресурсам. Поэтому наличие .onion зеркала Вашего сайта это необходимость для каждого проекта. Однако домены, которые генерируются сетью Tor, имеют произвольный "некрасивый" набор символов. Мы предлагаем Вам генерацию Tor доменов с необходимыми Вам символами.

Купить

Собственный VPN сервер

Личная безопасность - это дело каждого. Если Вы используете публичный VPN сервер Вы должны быть готовы к тому, что Ваш трафик может быть передан третьим лицам. И это не единственный минус публичного сервиса. Конечно трафик шифруется, но известны случаи, когда публичные VPN сервисы сотрудничали с правоохранительными органами не в пользу своего клиента. Для того, чтобы быть уверенным в своей безопасности, мы предлагаем Вам купить собственный VPN сервер.

Администрирование

Не все из нас обладают необходимыми навыками, для того чтобы грамотно настроить сервер, фаерволл либо просто перенести данные со старого сервера. Поэтому мы предлагаем Вам квалифицированную помощь наших администраторов. От Вас необходима оплата услуги и грамотно поставленная задача. Стоимость услуг не выходит за рамки обще принятых расценок администрирования.